Android 4.4 KitKat starts to flavor Nexus 4

The 238MB update furthers Google’s strategy to get high-end and low-end devices on the latest OS.

Nexus 4 owners should keep an eye out for Android 4.4 KitKat.

The latest flavor of Android has started to roll out to the Nexus 4 phone via over-the-air updates, according to blog site Android Central. Several users said they received the 238MB update Tuesday night.

Android 4.4 began rolling out last week for the Nexus 7 and 10 tablets. Google said at the time that Nexus 4 owners would have to wait for KitKat.

 

21 thoughts on “Android 4.4 KitKat starts to flavor Nexus 4

  1. It is no wonder that there have been boundary disputes witch have almost all been settled by the organization of African unity.
    And his legend has taught people to still believe in a little bit of magic in the world.

    toolings toolless toolroom toolshed toothier toothily toothing tootlers.

  2. Sleep was no longer an option for my neighbors or
    for me as of 0600 this morning. t believe me just look at their shopping habits, most of the time in shop they spent trying-on things
    they are not going to buy later. The impact of depression
    and sexual deviance on each of them is enormous.

  3. I was curious if you ever thought of changing the page layout of your blog?

    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it
    better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1
    or two images. Maybe you could space it out better?

  4. Hi! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering
    which blog platform are you using for this site? I’m getting fed up of WordPress
    because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform.
    I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  5. The data transfer or bandwidth requirement varies for different websites.
    Nonetheless, lower expenses certainly does not necessarily mean free.

    You’ll find undoubtedly numerous advantages in creating a home-based business.

  6. You can use a small bit of roofing cement to trowel into
    the cracks. None of the above can be permanently repaired by using tar.
    When the female hired yet another corporation to perform the get the job done,
    the organization sued her for breaking the contract.

  7. Good day! I could have sworn I’ve visited this site before but after looking at a
    few of the articles I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely pleased
    I stumbled upon it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back regularly!

  8. Thanks for every other informative blog. Where else may I get
    that type of information written in such a perfect manner?
    I have a mission that I am just now working on, and I have been at the
    glance out for such info.

  9. Superb site you ɦave here ƅut I was curiouѕ about if yoᥙ knew of any commᥙnitү forums tһat
    covеr the same topics talked about here?
    I’d really love to be a part of community where I can get responses
    from other experienced people that share the same interest.
    If you have any recommendations, please let me know.
    Bless you!

Leave a Reply

